Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back See All Times

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) March 14, 2017 - May 4, 2017

Please be sure to bring a yoga mat to each class
Tue, Mar 14

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Mar 16

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Mar 21

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Mar 23

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Mar 28

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Mar 30

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Apr 04

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Apr 06

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Apr 11

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Apr 13

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Apr 18

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Apr 20

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, Apr 25

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, Apr 27

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Tue, May 02

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point

Thu, May 04

Body Back: Evenings (Tu/Th @ 6:30pm) • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Aimee Hirata at Agape Dance Petite Studio- Pleasure Point